

M I N U T E S

of the Executive Committee Meeting of SP 47991, 41 Rocklands Road, Wollstonecraft held Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Present:	Ray Joy, Chris Wykes, Bob Vernon, Arlaina Loibl, Colin Murray, Peter Dickeson, Trent Mackie, David Walker
Attending:	Bart Jaworski (Bright & Duggan Pty Ltd)
Chairman:	Bart Jaworski chaired the meeting and opened proceedings at 7.10pm.
Motion 1 Minutes	<i>Resolved</i> that the minutes of the previous executive committee meeting held 15 November 2010 be deferred.
Motion 2 Executive committee	 <i>Resolved</i> that the following office bearers be appointed: 1. Chairman: Ray Joy 2. Secretary: Arlaina Loibl 3. Treasurer: Colin Murray
Motion 3 Common property	 The conditions and use of common property was discussed and resolved the following: Unit 139 – approval to house the dog subject to standard conditions. Unit 27 – internal kitchen renovations approved subject to the standard conditions. The Committee ratified the approval of the Maintenance Agreement between Open Access Networks and The Owners – Strata Plan No 47991 dated 1st December 2010. The Committee ratified the approval of the contract for the façade rectification with Premier Waterproofing as per the budget amount of \$525,000. The Committee extended their Vote of Thanks to Heino Berger (painter) for his outstanding dedication and commitment to our building over the last eight years.

There being no further business the meeting closed at 7.20pm.